fREE pOSt to UK wHen yOU spENd £20 or mORe fREE pOSt to UK wHen yOU spENd £20 or mORe
Contact
hello@lisastickleystudio.com

Creative Doodling - Summer Term, 2022 Full Course

£148.00

Creative Doodling evening classes, with Lisa, live from her kitchen table via ZOOM.

The full course includes all catch up links to videos & worksheets for the FULL 13 week term.

Join me for some fun, inventively guided, experimental DOODLING (from the comfort of your own home). 7:30pm UK time, 1:30pm EST, 11:30am PST.

Each week the workshop sheets are sent to you via email and each session will be recorded with a link sent to you too, just in case you miss a week here or there, or have just bought the FULL course.

The Doodle KIT will be sent out to you when you book, including award winning Japanese KITPAS crayons, acrylic paints, brushes, gouache sticks, scissors, fluorescent pencils, a variety of recycled & vintage papers, blank cards with envelopes, a notebook, luggage tags to doodle on and brushes & glue to boot! OH, and a TUNNOCKS chocolate wafer bar too!

------------------------------------

Drawing is a place you can go to even just for 5 minutes. It’s enough of a focus to clear the mind and be totally absorbed by the process. And for this purpose it’s the process that counts, not the outcome. When you give in and just let the pencil take hold, thats when the magic happens.

And you don’t have to be an expert doodler for this to be a benefit. I’ve seen it with my own eyes. The number one comment when folk finish a ‘doodling’ workshop is “I feel so much better”.

I wanted to share this feeling with you. 

Each Thursday session is 7:30pm - 9pm UK time (and if you're overseas 1:30pm - 3pm EST, 11:30am - 1pm PST).

FULL course with catch up links for all 13 classes £148

Creative Doodling LIVE, 5 weeks left, every Thursday from now - 21st July

ZOOM codes are sent out at lunchtime on the day of each workshop.

Each week the workshop sheets are sent to you via email 'post doodle', and all  zoom sessions will be recorded with a link sent to you too, just in case you miss a week here and there.

“I loved it… not chilled like that for ages. No pressure, no judgement, just time to myself being guided by the loveliest tutor” Louise Asher, Creative Doodler

“Thank you for a wonderful workshop, this is just what I needed!”. Susan Kane

It sounds daft, as I’m in an Art room working 2 days a week, but I actually felt like a creative this evening - thank you!” Alex Carlile

Really enjoyed the class tonight! Drawing has always been a block for me, like math 😊 But I am very creative and have found that doodling is a way in to drawing for me that can loosen me up and maybe eventually break down this block 💗 Looking forward to next week!” A Creative Doodler

“Another gorgeous time spent quietly doodling with an amazing tutor. Lisa Stickley  is a total joy!” L. Asher, Hope & Elvis